You can delete multiple images at once using the bulk actions available in the Gallery.
- Make sure the images you want to delete have been uploaded to the gallery.
- From the Gallery page, use the faint checkboxes over the image thumbnails to select the images you want to delete.
- A Bulk Actions panel will appear near the bottom of the screen. Click Actions, then select Delete.
- The Delete Images popup will appear, explaining the number of images that will be deleted. Click Delete to confirm.
- The Gallery will refresh, and the selected images will be moved to the trash.
Note: Deleted images can be recovered from the Trash within the recovery period. After this period, they are permanently deleted.