You can permanently delete multiple trashed images at once using the bulk actions available in the Trash view.
- From the Gallery page, click the Trash button near the top right of the Gallery to open the Trash view.
- If the Trash button is not available, Image Recovery may not be enabled in the Gallery settings.
- Use the faint checkboxes over the image thumbnails to select the images you want to permanently delete.
- A Bulk Actions panel will appear near the bottom of the screen. Click Actions, then select Delete.
- The Delete Images popup will appear, confirming the number of images that will be permanently deleted. Click Delete to confirm.
- The Trash view will refresh, and the selected images will be permanently deleted.
Note: Permanently deleted images cannot be recovered.