You can remove a user from the gallery when they no longer need access.
- Go to the Gallery Manager page.
- Open Manage Users.
- Scroll down to the All Users table.
- Find the user you want to remove and click the Delete button in their row.
- A Delete User popup will appear. Click Delete User to confirm.
The popup will close and the user will be removed from the All Users table.
Note: If the Delete button is not visible, you may not have sufficient WordPress privileges to remove users. Contact your site administrator if you need access to this action.