A share URL is a unique link that allows someone to view an otherwise restricted image or album without being logged in to your website.
When you first create a share URL, you can copy it directly from the Share Photo or Share Album popup.
If you forgot to copy the URL, there’s no need to worry. You can retrieve it at any time:
- Go to the Gallery Manager page.
- Open Sharing.
- Find the image or album share in the table.
- Click the Copy button on the right side of the row to copy the share URL.
The URL is now copied to your clipboard and ready to share.