You can delete an image from the single image view.
- Go to the Gallery page.
- Click an image to open the single image view.
- Scroll down and click Delete.
- The Confirm Delete popup will appear. Click Delete Image to confirm.
- The Gallery will refresh, and the image will be moved to the trash.
Note: Deleted images can be recovered from the Trash within the recovery period. After this period, they are permanently deleted.