You can temporarily disable a share link without deleting it. This is useful if you want to stop access to a shared image or album and potentially restore access later.
- Go to the Gallery Manager page.
- Open Sharing.
- Find the image or album share in the table.
- Click the Deactivate or Activate button on the right side of the row.
When a share link is deactivated, anyone using that link will no longer be able to view the shared image or album.
When the share link is activated again, the same URL will work as before. There is no need to create or share a new URL.