You can temporarily block a user’s access to the gallery without removing their account.
- Go to the Gallery Manager page.
- Open Manage Users.
- Scroll down to the All Users table.
To Block User Access #
- Find the user you want to block and click the Block button in their row.
- A Block User popup will appear asking for confirmation. Click Block User to confirm.
The user will no longer have access to the gallery or Gallery Manager.
To Unblock User Access #
- Find the blocked user and click the Unblock button in their row.
- An Unblock User popup will appear asking for confirmation. Click Unblock User to confirm.
The user will regain access to the gallery and Gallery Manager.