You can reset a user’s custom capabilities to the default capabilities defined by their assigned role.
- Go to the Gallery Manager page.
- Open Manage Users.
- Scroll down to the All Users table.
- Find the user you want to modify and click the Settings icon in their row.
- The Custom Capabilities popup will appear. Click Reset to Role Defaults.
- A Reset Capabilities popup will appear showing the changes that will be made. Click Reset to confirm.
The user’s capabilities will now match the defaults for their assigned role.