If you need to remove all current share links from your gallery, Heirloom Gallery provides a quick way to do so.
- Go to the Gallery Manager page.
- Open Sharing.
- Near the top of the page, click the red Remove All Shares button.
- Confirm the removal when prompted.
This will remove all existing share links for both images and albums. Once removed, those URLs will no longer provide access to the shared content.