You can permanently delete a single trashed image from the single image view.
- From the Gallery page, click the Trash button near the top right to open Trash view.
- Click the image you want to permanently delete to open the single image view.
- Near the bottom, click Permanently Delete.
- In the Permanently Delete popup, click Delete Permanently.
- The image is permanently deleted and can no longer be recovered.